Preparing for a Twitch Stream

20 People have highlighted this activity

Activity Feed

Staff Software Engineer, Netlify
Started 2 days ago
Looking forward to hanging out with Lucia Cerchie to learn all about rest2graphql.io and have some fun live coding with the tool.

Come by and say hi at livecoding.ca Wednesday, May 25th  at 5pm UTC.
Read more
Staff Software Engineer, Netlify
May 10, 2022
Looking forward to hanging out with Anthony Campolo this Friday at 7 pm UTC (3 pm Eastern) to learn all about RedwoodJS! Come by and say hi at livecoding.ca!
Read more
Coffee roaster and production assistant , Kaffe Räven
Nov 25, 2021
Prepared a Twitch channel and the OBS setup to stream. Going to be streaming about mobile app development there.
Read more
Staff Software Engineer, Netlify
Oct 01, 2021
Join Christina Gorton and me at 4pm UTC to kickoff all things Hacktoberfest for Forem!

We’ll talk about open issues for Hacktoberfest in the Forem repo, how to get started contributing, and using Gitpod.
Read more
Staff Software Engineer, Netlify
Jul 19, 2021
We have the whole Code School crew joining us this week on the DEV Twitch stream for a Code School/DEV mashup! We'll be hanging with Jonan Scheffler, Carmen Kolodziej, Randel Moore, and Danielle Thompson this Wednesday at 5pm UTC (1pm Eastern).

Drop any questions you have for us in the linked post but we'll also be taking question from the stream chat. If you aren't already, give us a follow on Twitch, twitch.tv/thepracticaldev

See you Wednesday!
Read more