Provided interior design services
Published digital artwork
Exhibited Artworks
Made some abstract art
Managed an Artist
Supported Your Local Artist
Finished a painting
Published a YouTube video
Filmed a Youtube Video
Created art
Created artwork

7 Deadly Sins List , What Color is Your Sin ? Vengerick Art

Colors representing the seven deadly sins are. Lust Blue, Gluttony Orange, Greed Yellow, Sloth Light Blue,  Wrath Red, Envy Green, Pride Purple.

I’m very well acquainted with the seven deadly sins, I keep a busy schedule trying to fit them in. Warren Zevon

Divine Light Series AKA Seven Deadly Sins:

Divine Light Series is inspired by the universal struggle of good verses evil. The paintings in the Seven Deadly Sins series evoke power raw emotional response from the viewer. The deep mat colors piercing by the Divine Light of your inner good, provides depth texture in these large abstract paintings.